The Team

TeamFacadePhoto

Since 2009, our team has been helping Austinites LIVE, WORK and PLAY where they LOVE.  We represent a new breed of REALTOR dedicated to tirelessly serving our discriminating clientele.  Our vision, passion, premium local knowledge and cutting edge technology are only surpassed by genuine loyalty and passion for our craft.  Simply put, we are Local Professionals with Tomorrow in Mind.

Meet The Team

TeamPhoto_0002_geraldedited

Gerald Bodle

Broker/Owner m 512.921.6785   gerald@austainable.com Gerald currently resides in Clarksville /Old West Austin with his wife, Amy (a local floral & event designer) and sons, Liam and Charlie.  As a member of the community for over 20 years, he has led…Read More

TeamPhoto_0003_Fifi-color2

Fifi Osborne

Residential Specialist m 612.805.5083   fifi@austainable.com With over seven years of experience in 5 different markets that include CA, CO, MN, and TX, Fifi Osborne is a uniquely experienced agent. It is with pride that she offers her clients a…Read More

Sidebar-Profile_0000_KateGKate Greene

Real Estate Consultant m 773.510.8311    kate@austainable.com A Chicago native and licensed Realtor since 2005, Kate’s goal is to provide an easy and enjoyable experience whether you are buying, selling, or investing.  She brings professional service to her clients through…Read More

TeamPhoto_0000_Mason

Mason Wilder

Real Estate Professional 512.289.4896  mason@austainable.com Mason Wilder is a born and bred Austinite and University of Texas alum who after a career as an Intelligence Analyst in international security consulting moved back home to the Austin area and has since…Read More

TeamPhoto_0001_LaurenBarshop

Lauren Barshop

Residential Sales and Leasing 210.264.4450  lauren@austainable.com Lauren is a 4th generation Texas real estate professional. Focused on unique customer service experiences, Lauren resides in the Barton Springs/Zilker area, just outside downtown Austin. She enjoys exploring Austin’s local amenities and volunteering…Read More

kathey

Kathey Kopynski

Office Managment m 512.787.9754   kathey@austainable.com Kathey has spent most of her career in healthcare billing.  Since “retiring” she has spent 7 years as an office manager for a local Austin design company and now Austainable.  She lives in southwest…Read More